You’re All Registered for
Create and Receive What You Want in 2021

Happy to have you joining us to get clarity and set your frequency intentions for 2021. This is going to be a powerful workshop!

Class will be held Tuesday, November 17th at 2:00 PM Central (3:00 ET, 1:00 MT, 12:00 PT; 8:00 PM UK). The class will be recorded.  

Check your email for all of the class details including the Zoom URL and call in details.