Evolve Your Receiving Contract

I am opening up a conversation about how to receive more of what we want with less doing.

Over the past few months, I have been speaking about how we are not makers of money. We are receivers of money. And yet, so many of us have our engines calibrated to everything that we must DO in order to receive what we want.

I don't know about you, but I am tired of the doing model. This is an exhausting model.

And yet, as I guide myself and my clients into a receiving model, there are common threads that stop us in our tracks:

  • If I don't push and do, how can I be worthy of receiving?
  • All the other successful people are working really hard, can I really work less AND be successful?
  • Don't I have to BE a certain way to get what I want?
  • Do I really trust that I can have what I want without endless hours of making it happen?
  • How big a role does Source really play? Can I trust that I'll receive what I want?

No matter what the True answer is to these questions, these questions demonstrate rules that we have in place that govern how we allow ourselves to receive the resources (money, time, love) that we want.

All of our rules come together in what I call our Receiving Contract.

 

We can evolve the contract we have into something that nurtures and supports us in a multitude of ways.

 

I am evolving my personal receiving contract and I am starting the conversation with others on how to evolve theirs.

I’d love to invite you to be part of this conversation.

Here’s the thing. The topic of receiving is vulnerable. It means taking a deep dive and becoming aware of the rules we have put in place so that we can earn/deserve/be worthy of what we want. As we become aware of the rules and other entanglements around receiving, we can begin to disentangle them and decide what we want instead.

The next Evolve Your Receiving Contract conversation is on Tuesday, June 29th at 2:00 Central (3:00 EDT, 1:00 MDT, Noon Pacific, 8:00 PM UK). 

This is a 90-minute conversation around Evolving Your Receiving Contract. I am keeping the group small, maximum of 5 people in addition to me. In this intimate group we will start to explore the rules we have set up to receive, begin the disentanglement process, and create new ideas about what we want instead.

Ready to Evolve Your Receiving Contract?

Investment: $97